ParadisePaintball
Hello, You Should Register So If You Want To Do Something On Here You Can. So Register
~Please And Thank You ~

Official "Island Fever" Tournament- Schedule & Times

Go down

Official "Island Fever" Tournament- Schedule & Times

Post  Bella_HM on Thu Jul 22, 2010 12:26 pm


Official "Island Fever" Schedule & Times

Hello all!
Here are the Official Schedule & Times for what looks to be a great tournament!

Rules:

-Games will be played on Monkey Island, 4 vs 4 (The PP3D version 4.0 will not be released anytime during this tournament).

-A minimum of 3 players must be present to represent the clan in a game. If there are less than 3 players, the clan will be disqualified.

-No credit items are allowed (armor, shotgun, face-masks..etc).

-At the end of the matches, at least one player must take a screenshot of the scores and post them in an official tournament topic (to be created) within 24 hours of scheduled play. Clan leaders are responsible for making sure the screenshots are posted (even if they didn’t take them themselves).

(On how to take screenshots, Support FAQ, "How do I take Screenshots/Post to Forum?")

-All rounds will be 10 minutes long. There will be two regulation rounds. In the event of a tie, clans must play another 10 minute round. The clan with the highest score at the end of each 10 minute round will be declared the winner.

-You must act mature in the games, and use appropriate language, and not rage quit.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
*See below for Time Conversions

Round 1 - Friday, July 23rd @ 7:30pm UTC -5 (EST North America)
1. raptor splatters vs. KDR Killers
2. Ares vs. Splatt 2 Kill


Round 2 - Friday, July 23rd @ 9pm UTC -5 (EST North America)
1. The Unit vs. To Be Determined
2. Red Wings vs. To Be Determined
3. Joint Task Force 2 vs. iClan
4. The Deadly Clan vs. Death Marines
5. Oriental Beasts Ur Done vs. TheKillerz
6. TAKEN OVER vs. Soul-Jah
7. Splatting Snipers vs. The $hits
8. MofW vs. Head Hunters Squad

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Official Live, & Updated Bracket: http://challonge.com/islandfever
Time Zone Converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

*Simple Format Time Conversions, Round 2:
North America – Time Conversions (Simple Format)
-Eastern Time Zone UTC -5: Game Time July 23rd @ 9pm
-Central Time Zone UTC -6: Game Time July 23rd @ 8pm
-Mountain Time Zone UTC -7: Game Time July 23rd @ 7pm
-Pacific Time Zone UTC -8: Game Time July 23rd @ 6pm

Europe - Time Conversions (Simple Format)
-Eastern European Time UTC +2: Game Time July 24th @ 4am
-Central European Time UTC +1: Game Time July 24th @ 3am
-Western European Time UTC(GMT): Game Time July 24th @ 2am

China - Time Conversion (Simple Format)
-Beijing UTC +8: Game Time July 24th @ 9am

Australia - Time Conversions (Simple Format)
-Eastern Standard Time UTC +10: Game Time July 24th @ 11am
-Central Standard Time UTC +9:30: Game Time July 24th @ 10:30am
-Western Standard Time UTC +8: Game Time July 24th @ 9am

Bella_HM
Admin

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-07-22

View user profile http://bellahm.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum